Look at us, we neither sow nor reap

I hope you’ve had a chance to brows through the material.  This part really spoke to my heart, especially when it asks where we find our identity.  For me, this is so key to the way I live in the world.  I love when Paul says in Philippians 3:12, Christ Jesus has made me his own.  I pray that as you read through these verses that you grow in the understanding of who you are, how we are to live in the world, and the provision that our heavenly Father provides

Leave a Reply

